Welcome to DUNGS Italy

Innovation and systems for climate, thermal heating, process heating and cogeneration industries in Italy.

Dungs has been active in the Italian market since 1977. In 1999 Dungs established a subsidiary in Bresso near Milan.

We are proud to share our expertise and experience with producers and users in the Italian market.

Products approved for worldwide use

  • Europe (CE)
  • U.S.A. (UL, UR, CSA, FM)
  • Australia (AGA)
  • Russia / Kasakhstan / Belarus (EAC)
  • Ukraine (UA)

Service

  • Design according to client requirements
  • Worldwide support via the Dungs sales network
  • Dedicated warehouse for main products on site
  • Delivery of main products to all locations in Italy on the next day
  • Gas train installation according to EU Gas Pressure Directive Cat. II, support for inquiries and cost estimation

Contact

Karl Dungs S.r.l.
Via XXV Aprile n. 41
20091 Bresso (MI)

 

Phone: +39 02 614207-28
Fax: +39 02 614207-01
Email: info.i@dungs.com
Directions (Google Maps)

Contact person

Pietro Giorgio Scalia
Managing Director
g.scalia@dungs.com

Edoardo Rovarini
Account Manager
e.rovarini@dungs.com

Luca Castoldi
Application Engineer & Quality Manager
l.castoldi@dungs.com

Maria Stella Strazzanti
Secretary and customer service
m.strazzanti@dungs.com

Claudio Gervasoni
Sales Engineer
c.gervasoni@dungs.com

Gabriella Bonassi
Secretary & Customer Service
g.bonassi@dungs.com

Irma Mucciarelli
Accounting
i.mucciarelli@dungs.com